Lay Low's New Demo!

Thomas Lidke recently recorded and produced Lay Low's latest demo, "Stormy Weather". Lay Low is comprised of Niko Berardo on Guitar and Vocals, Kevin Romero on Bass and Backing Vocals, and Colby Culbertson on Drums. Please feel free to listen to, and download, these songs.

Niemand: Official Trailer

PSA: Distracted Teenage Driving